Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anzhelika Savenko

Anzhelika Savenko

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anzhelika Savenko
"I can only say about the positive emotions I received from communicating with a representative Darek of this insurance office. Attention and politeness are important in any business. I received all the answers and explanations to my questions before re-registration. Thank you, Darek for your quick response and help."
Profile photo of Adam Batliner

Adam Batliner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Batliner
"Taylor was the absolute best in assisting me with insurance. Her compassion and understanding during my situation made me so comfortable throughout the process. If you aren’t calling Taylor for insurance you are missing out!!"
Profile photo of salah ami,e Barbara

salah ami,e Barbara

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salah ami,e Barbara
"Very nice and professional, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rachel Koza

Rachel Koza

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Koza
"Kyler was fantastic and was able to answer all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lellos

Christopher Lellos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lellos
"I had such a great and easy time here at your location thanks to Kyler. He helped me with all my insurance needs and made shopping for insurance a great experience and will definitely continue to work with Kyler in the future."
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Sanchez
"Taylor Ellison was amazing and she was able to appoint me to all the information I needed and what I should know about my insurance"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Great place to do buisness. I had Kyler help me, he did everything I asked"
Profile photo of Cliff Dukes

Cliff Dukes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Dukes
"Taylor Ellison was a great help in finding me insurance quotes very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Holly Nicole

Holly Nicole

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Nicole
"Taylor Ellison generously helped us with getting insurance quotes. She was very personable and patient."
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"I was insured with Geico when Darek has reached out a few times trying to find me a better deal. Due to the unbeatable price, amazing customer commitment, and easy transition, I finally decided to make the switch. This has to be the best customer service experience I had with car insurance. In addition to Darek’s assistance, Kelly was also very helpful in getting my policy started right away. Thank you to the folks over at Bryan Kovach’s office! They offered me a great deal and also tried to save me more by bundling up. I appreciate the follow ups and making sure my needs were met."
Profile photo of lianamotel22

lianamotel22

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lianamotel22
"Taylor was very helpful when it came to getting new insurance. She is one of the best and I would recommend her to anyone who needs help!"
Profile photo of Bridget Ferrin

Bridget Ferrin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Ferrin
"I was in the mood for new car insurance. I called Bryan Kovach’s state farm as I have driven past it many times. Taylor was an absolute god send. She told me every single pro of going with state farm for car insurance. I greatly appreciated everything she helped me with while considering this change. She is so knowledgable and not to mention kind and reassuring. Bryan you did a wonderful job hiring Taylor!!"
Profile photo of Kevin McCune

Kevin McCune

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McCune
"Taylor was so helpful and insightful! She made it so easy switching over insurance and was so kind as well handling all of our questions! Definitely ask for Taylor with all your insurance questions she’s wonderful!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Seglem

Mary Ann Seglem

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Seglem
"Taylor is always helpful with any of my insurance needs or questions."
Profile photo of Carmel Blackmore

Carmel Blackmore

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmel Blackmore
"I've been a Kovach client for years and always receive excellent service. Whether I reach out by phone or by email I always get a quick reply to my question or concern. Everybody is very helpful and clear."
Profile photo of Rachel Knutson

Rachel Knutson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Knutson
"Kelli was really responsive and fast with getting me a quote! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Reising

Steve Reising

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Reising
"Bryans team is very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dudek

Taylor Dudek

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dudek
"Taylor was a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of James Wakefield

James Wakefield

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wakefield
"Taylor was super helpful getting me the best price and coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Storm22471

Storm22471

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Storm22471
"Great working with Taylor E. at Bryan Kovach's office! Makes processing payments with required documentation returned, as smooth as possible in handling multiple policies! Thank you."
Profile photo of Shirley Oconnell

Shirley Oconnell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Oconnell
"Shout out to Taylor for answering all my questions and always getting back to me quickly! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy C

Kathy C

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy C
"Taylor thank you very much for your excellent service. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of William Lawrence

William Lawrence

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lawrence
"Taylor E. was quick and more than helpful in my time of need for past documents. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Connected Health Cedar Park

Connected Health Cedar Park

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connected Health Cedar Park
"Mr. Kovach's office, especially Taylor, have been very helpful during a difficult time."
Profile photo of Dr. Kaz Baczinskas

Dr. Kaz Baczinskas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Kaz Baczinskas
"Mr. Kovach’s office has been very helpful during a difficult time, especially Taylor. I would highly recommend!"